University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
People Search Results
https://search.umn.edu

People Search

Search : People

Hint: Looking for someone with an apostrophe in their name? Try searching without the apostrophe if you aren't able to find them.

Search by for:

Campus: Role:

Type part or all of the FIRST NAME followed by part or all of the LAST NAME e.g.: 'mar johns' will return a list that includes 'Mary Johnson.' More complete information yields better results.

You may also search by Internet ID—the part before the @ of an email address.


Name Email Work Phone Phone Dept/College
Ackerman, Jason D. acker217@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Agnich, Jason A. jagnich1@d.umn.edu 218-726-7206   UMD Large Lakes Observatory
Albrecht, Jason R.     651-762-0447 Public Hlth
Allyn-Schwerin, Jason D. schw0393@umn.edu 612-625-3872   Theatre Arts and Dance RarigC
Arce, Jason E. arcex012@umn.edu   612-804-7950 Lib Arts-TC
Asher, Jason C. asher027@umn.edu   612-301-4163 Science/Eng-TC
Bierschbach, Jason J. bier0082@umn.edu   320-253-1245 Management
Block, Jason block211@d.umn.edu   218-348-8998 Ed/Hum Serv
Block, Jason R. (Jason) block130@d.umn.edu   612-554-5681 Pharmacy-Dul
Borah, Jason C. borah@umn.edu     University of MN Foundation
Brackett, Jason G. brack137@d.umn.edu   612-247-3856 Lib Arts-Dul
Brecht, Jason D.     763-559-7422 Science/Eng-Dul
Briscoe, Jason L. brisc059@umn.edu   612-619-4246 Continuing Education
Brovich, Jason brovi024@umn.edu   908-451-1601 Continuing Education
Brunko, Jason C. brun0293@umn.edu   651-428-8187 Pharmacy
Bryce, Jason D. bryc0006@umn.edu   715-822-4763 Nursing
Buck, Jason T. buck0261@umn.edu   651-503-5788 Management
Burdick, Jason P.       Crookston
Callanan, Jason calla300@umn.edu   507-206-9677 Continuing Education
Jason Cao cao@umn.edu     Humphrey Institute of Public Affair
Capecchi, J capec010@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Carlson, Jason     763-746-6853 Continuing Education
Carston, Jason M. carst063@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Carter, Jason L.     612-384-7999 Science/Eng-TC
Castro, Jason A.     651-734-0326 Continuing Education
Cepela, Jason cepel004@umn.edu   734-812-6245 Grad School
Chambers, Jason W. chamb285@d.umn.edu     Science/Eng-Dul
Champagne, Jason R. champ123@umn.edu   612-229-3046 Public Hlth
Chan, Jason chan1023@umn.edu     Pharmacy
Chan, Jason chanx364@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Jason Chan jchancf@umn.edu     Information/Decision Sciences
Checky, Jason M. chec0029@umn.edu   612-384-7830 Science/Eng-TC
Chen, Jason W. chen3301@umn.edu   925-719-9880 Science/Eng-TC
Chen, Zhao chen4730@crk.umn.edu   570-589-8890(china) Crookston
Choe, Lam traina12@umn.edu     OIT Proactive Support
Chong, Jason S. chon0020@umn.edu     Restorative Sci- Prosthodontics; Dentistry
Christensen, Jason E. soexx005@umn.edu   612-323-1408 Science/Eng-TC
Cimponer, Jason I. cimpo002@umn.edu   651-735-3197 Continuing Education
Clark, Jason D. clar1417@umn.edu 612-625-1798   CFANS Soil, Water & Climate; Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Cluth, Jason A. cluth004@umn.edu     Design
Codner, Jason A.     612-581-2151 Science/Eng-TC
Coffin, Jason C. coffi038@d.umn.edu     Bus/Econ
Colt, Jason H. coltx003@umn.edu   763-221-4068 Continuing Education
Jason M Como comox007@umn.edu     East Side Family Clinic
Cook, Jason A. cookj@umn.edu     CCAPS DCP Undergraduate Prog
Cook, Jason P. cookx871@umn.edu   952-906-0206 Lib Arts-TC
Cox, Jason W. coxxx476@umn.edu   651-483-2234 Lib Arts-TC
Coyle, Jason coyle128@d.umn.edu   507-261-8462 Continuing Education
Cress, Jason S.     419-512-1035 Lib Arts-TC
Currier, Jason M.       Bio Science
Davis, Jason jdavis@d.umn.edu 218-726-8782   UMD ITSS
Demke, Jason C. demke003@umn.edu     Public Hlth
Dick, Jason dickx102@d.umn.edu   651-482-1905 Science/Eng-Dul
Dickinson, Jason     763-263-1957 Continuing Education
Jason S Doescher doesc002@umn.edu     Neurology
Ellenbecker, Jason D.     612-432-0305 Continuing Education
Macgregor Farris, Jason L. macgr026@umn.edu   831-421-1244 Educ/Hum Dev
Fauchier, Jason C. fauch016@umn.edu   612-301-8217 Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Forbes, Jason C. forbe050@umn.edu   715-340-1780 Management
Fredrickson, Jason S. fredr397@d.umn.edu     Fine Arts
Freeman, Jason Q. qiuxx098@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Garver, Jason C. garv0098@umn.edu   612-281-4782 Science/Eng-TC
Jason M Habeck habe0073@umn.edu     Anesthesiology
Hancock, Jason D. hanco005@umn.edu 612-625-7297   Student Unions & Activities
Heidrich, Jason P. heidr008@umn.edu     Management
Hibbard, Jason C. hibb0035@umn.edu     Med Sch-TC
Hicks, Jason F. hicks208@umn.edu     RSRCH MN Population Center; HHH Public Affairs
Jack, Jason G. jackx026@umn.edu   814-636-2861 Law School
Jackson, Jason C. jacks973@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Jacobs, Jason A. j-jaco@umn.edu 612-626-7718   Sponsored Projects Admin
Jaeger, Jason C. jaege211@umn.edu   630-690-1877 Science/Eng-TC
Jones, Jason C. jone2616@umn.edu     CBS Biochemistry; Grad School
Kelecic, Jason M. kelec002@umn.edu   952-240-4014 Management
Lachowsky, Jason S. lachowj@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Livingston, Jason C. livi0021@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Macken, Jason macke190@d.umn.edu   507-282-4863 Lib Arts-Dul
Mareck, Jason L.     612-716-5627 Lib Arts-Dul
Mcconnell, Jason P. mcco0479@umn.edu   651-353-7668 Management
Jason McGrath jmcgrath@umn.edu 612-624-2875   Asian Languages/Literatures
Jason P Raasch MD raas0027@umn.edu 612-624-5456   Medicine - Allergy
Michaelson, Jason D. mich0101@umn.edu   952-686-7514 Science/Eng-TC
Michalicek, Jason G. micha308@umn.edu     Ed/Hum Serv
Miller, Jason C.       Science/Eng-TC
Jason Scrimshaw gr081910@umn.edu      
Jason Christen gx055790@umn.edu      
Jason Cook bgx42585@umn.edu   763-002-44  
Jason Schwans gx107958@umn.edu      
Jason A Clemens g6053912@umn.edu   320-795-65  
Jason A Ritchie bgx37998@umn.edu   612-683-92  
Jason R Rudenick bgx37986@umn.edu   651-855-79  
Jason Ceminsky bgx17606@umn.edu      
Misselt, Jason C.     612-587-2303 Graduate Non-Degree
Mitchell, Jason S. mitch490@umn.edu 612-624-6149   Lab Medicine and Pathology
Monfre, Jason C. (Jason) monf0003@umn.edu   612-751-1254 Lib Arts-TC
Myers, Jason C. myer0154@umn.edu     CSENG Characterization Facil
Paschke, Jason J. pasc0131@umn.edu   715-207-1954 Science/Eng-TC
Phadnis, Jason C. phadn004@umn.edu   612-301-0112 Science/Eng-TC
Radde, Jason C. radd0015@umn.edu   612-868-9532 Science/Eng-TC
Rademacher, Jason T. rade0051@umn.edu     CCAPS DCP Undergraduate Prog
Jason A Ricco ricco004@umn.edu 612-302-8200   North Memorial Health Care
Rice, Jason D. ricex611@d.umn.edu   507-219-5857 Science/Eng-Dul
Richardson, Jason D. jrichard@d.umn.edu     UMD Academic Affairs Admin
Roycraft, Jason C. roycr016@d.umn.edu   651-490-9044 Ed/Hum Serv
Rupprecht, Jason ruppr031@umn.edu   651-451-0582 Bio Science
Jason L Sanchez sanch081@umn.edu     Medicine
Schafer, Jason schaf341@d.umn.edu   763-755-0664 Science/Eng-Dul
Scheller, Jason D. schel341@umn.edu   651-994-7802 Continuing Education
Schenkel, Jason M. schen168@umn.edu   201-602-0904 Med Sch-TC
Scherer, Jason T. scher548@crk.umn.edu   218-791-2054 Crookston
Schewe, Jason N. sche0770@umn.edu   507-852-3911 Vet Medicine
Schlender, Jason schle375@d.umn.edu   715-913-0119 Lib Arts-Dul
Schmitz, Jason M. schm1921@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Schmuck, Jason K. schmu032@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Schneeweis, Jason (Jason) jschnee@d.umn.edu 218-726-7403   Medical School, Duluth Campus
Schneider, Jason P. schn0535@umn.edu   651-428-8512 Lib Arts-TC
Schoumaker, Jason schou066@umn.edu     AHCSH Research Animal Res
Schulte, Jason schu3261@d.umn.edu   763-425-4456 Bus/Econ
Schultz, Jason schu3570@d.umn.edu   651-216-5763 Science/Eng-Dul
Sechan, Jason C. secha001@umn.edu   612-301-5226 Science/Eng-TC
Senchina, Jason S. sench002@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Showers, Jason C.     952-593-5507 Lib Arts-TC
Srnec, Jason J. srnec002@d.umn.edu   507-357-6387 Med Sch-TC
Tarasewicz, Jason J.     763-557-1187 Science/Eng-Dul
Tham, Jason C. thamx007@umn.edu 612-625-4495   CLA Writing Studies; Lib Arts-TC
Travis, Jason travi084@d.umn.edu   651-276-9546 Bus/Econ
Trzcinski, Jason A. trzci002@umn.edu   989-430-5099 Management
Tschida, Jason T.     651-731-1423 Science/Eng-TC
Ulrich, Jason S. ulri0010@umn.edu   651-261-1272 Grad School
Weaver, Jason C. weave336@d.umn.edu   715-699-6199 Lib Arts-Dul
Woodbury, Jason C. woodb045@umn.edu   612-801-4828 Educ/Hum Dev
Yick, Jason C. yickx001@umn.edu   612-356-0289 Dentistry
Zabeli, Jason C. zabe0043@umn.edu     Dept of Pediatrics, Division of In
Zencka, Jason G.       Lib Arts-TC
Bell JASON Project       Department