University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
People Search Results
http://search.umn.edu

People Search

Search : People

Hint: Looking for someone with an apostrophe in their name? Try searching without the apostrophe if you aren't able to find them.

Search by for:

Campus: Role:

Type part or all of the FIRST NAME followed by part or all of the LAST NAME e.g.: 'mar johns' will return a list that includes 'Mary Johnson.' More complete information yields better results.

You may also search by Internet ID—the part before the @ of an email address.


Name Email Work Phone Phone Dept/College
Ackerman, Jason D. acker217@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Agnich, Jason A. jagnich1@d.umn.edu 218-726-7206   UMD Large Lakes Observatory
Albrecht, Jason R.     651-762-0447 Public Hlth
Allyn-Schwerin, Jason D. schw0393@umn.edu 612-625-3872   Theatre Arts and Dance RarigC
Arcand, Jason J. arca0029@umn.edu      
Arce, Jason E. arcex012@umn.edu   612-804-7950 Lib Arts-TC
Asher, Jason C. asher027@umn.edu   612-301-4163 Science/Eng-TC
Bezdicek, Jason F. bezd0006@umn.edu   612-695-1130 Management
Bierschbach, Jason J. bier0082@umn.edu   218-724-3674 Management
Block, Jason block211@d.umn.edu   218-348-8998 Ed/Hum Serv
Block, Jason R. (Jason) block130@d.umn.edu   612-554-5681 Pharmacy-Dul
Borah, Jason C. borah@umn.edu     University of MN Foundation
Brackett, Jason G. brack137@d.umn.edu   612-247-3856 Lib Arts-Dul
Brecht, Jason D. brec0087@d.umn.edu   763-559-7422 Science/Eng-Dul
Brunko, Jason C. brun0293@umn.edu   651-428-8187 Pharmacy
Bryce, Jason D. bryc0006@umn.edu   715-822-4763 Nursing
Buck, Jason T. buck0261@umn.edu   651-502-5788 Management
Burdick, Jason P.     701-662-5751 Crookston
Call, Jason C.     651-737-2473 Science/Eng-TC
Callanan, Jason calla300@umn.edu   507-206-9677 Lib Arts-TC
Jason Cao cao@umn.edu     Humphrey Institute of Public Affair
Capecchi, J capec010@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Carlson, Jason carl4688@d.umn.edu   763-746-6853 Continuing Education
Carston, Jason M. carst063@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Carter, Jason L.     612-384-7999 Science/Eng-TC
Castro, Jason A.     651-734-0326 Continuing Education
Cepela, Jason cepel002@umn.edu     RSRCH MN Supercomputing Inst
Chambers, Jason W. chamb285@d.umn.edu     Science/Eng-Dul
Champagne, Jason R. champ123@umn.edu   612-229-3046 Public Hlth
Chan, Jason chan1023@umn.edu     Pharmacy
Chan, Jason chanx364@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Jason Chan jchancf@umn.edu     Information/Decision Sciences
Checky, Jason M. chec0029@umn.edu   612-384-7830 Science/Eng-TC
Chen, Jason W. chen3301@umn.edu   925-719-9880 Science/Eng-TC
Chen, Jason X. chen1988@umn.edu   612-747-9324 Management
Chen, Zhao chen4730@crk.umn.edu   218-289-7462 Crookston
Choi, Jason choix776@umn.edu     Continuing Education
Chong, Jason S. chon0020@umn.edu     DENT Restorative Sciences; Dentistry
Christensen, Jason E.     952-368-9211 Science/Eng-TC
Chrudimsky, Jason R.       Graduate Non-Degree
Chu, Jason     206-660-1666 Lib Arts-TC
Clark, Jason D. clar1417@umn.edu 612-625-1798   CFANS Soil, Water and Climate; Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Cluth, Jason A. cluth004@umn.edu     Design
Codner, Jason A.     612-581-2151 Science/Eng-TC
Coffin, Jason C. coffi038@d.umn.edu     Bus/Econ
Coleman, Jason D. jcolema2@umn.edu     Management
Colt, Jason H. coltx003@umn.edu   763-221-4068 Continuing Education
Jason M Como comox007@umn.edu     East Side Family Clinic
Cook, Jason cookx607@umn.edu   651-402-7915 Med Sch-TC
Cook, Jason P. cookx871@umn.edu   952-906-0206 Lib Arts-TC
Cowell, Jason M.       Educ/Hum Dev
Cox, Jason W. coxxx476@umn.edu   651-483-2234 Lib Arts-TC
Crawford, Jason E. pavl0095@d.umn.edu   218-525-5825 Bus/Econ
Cress, Jason S.     419-512-1035 Lib Arts-TC
Currier, Jason M. curri107@umn.edu     Bio Science
Dacosta, Jason J. (Jason) dacos013@umn.edu   612-353-6236 Management
Davis, Jason jdavis@d.umn.edu 218-726-8782   UMD ITSS
Decker, Jason R. decke194@d.umn.edu   763-422-9113 UST
Demke, Jason C. demke003@umn.edu     PUBHL Health Policy Mgmt; Public Hlth
Dick, Jason dickx102@d.umn.edu   651-482-1905 Science/Eng-Dul
Dickinson, Jason dicki126@umn.edu   763-263-1957 Continuing Education
DiFuccia, Jason P. (Jason Difuccia) difuc002@umn.edu   952-448-3299 Management
Jason S Doescher doesc002@umn.edu     Neurology
Ellenbecker, Jason D.     612-432-0305 Continuing Education
Macgregor Farris, Jason L. macgr026@umn.edu   831-421-1244 Educ/Hum Dev
Fauchier, Jason C. fauch016@umn.edu   763-537-4907 Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Freeman, Jason Q. qiuxx098@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Jason M Habeck habe0073@umn.edu     Anesthesiology
Hancock, Jason D. hanco005@umn.edu 612-625-7297   Student Unions and Activities
Heidrich, Jason P. heidr008@umn.edu     Management
Herrboldt, Jason C. herrb005@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Herzog, Jason C.     952-935-6352 Continuing Education
Hibbard, Jason C. hibb0035@umn.edu     Med Sch-TC
Hicks, Jason C.     845-641-9430 Vet Medicine
Hicks, Jason F. hicks208@umn.edu     HHH Soc Policy/Pol Analysis; HHH Public Affairs
Honig, Jason C. honi0002@umn.edu   917-520-7861 Continuing Education
Isaacson, Jason D. (Ike)     612-600-5778 Lib Arts-TC
Jack, Jason G. jackx026@umn.edu   814-796-4927 Law School
Jackson, Jason C. jacks973@umn.edu 612-626-8086   Student Affairs, Student Life; Educ/Hum Dev
Jacobs, Jason A. j-jaco@umn.edu 612-626-7718   Sponsored Projects Admin
Jaeger, Jason C. jaege211@umn.edu   630-690-1877 Science/Eng-TC
Jones, Jason C. jone2616@umn.edu     CBS Biochemistry; Grad School
Kelecic, Jason M.     952-240-4014 Management
Kuck, Jason D. kuckx016@d.umn.edu   651-322-7583 Bus/Econ
Lachowsky, Jason S. lachowj@morris.umn.edu   651-224-7226 Morris
Livingston, Jason C. livi0021@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Macken, Jason macke190@d.umn.edu   507-282-4863 Lib Arts-Dul
Malisheski, Jason V. malis014@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Mareck, Jason L. mare0154@d.umn.edu   612-716-5627 Graduate Non-Degree
Matlock, Jason E. matlo040@umn.edu   612-290-0056 HHH Public Affairs
Mcconnell, Jason P. mcco0479@umn.edu   651-353-7668 Management
McDowell, Jason P.     507-209-3619 Continuing Education
Jason McGrath jmcgrath@umn.edu 612-624-2875   Asian Languages/Literatures
McKinnie, Jason C. mckin251@d.umn.edu   651-462-9812 Ed/Hum Serv
Jason P Raasch MD raas0027@umn.edu 612-624-5456   Medicine - Allergy
Michaelson, Jason D. mich0101@umn.edu   952-686-7514 Science/Eng-TC
Michalicek, Jason G. micha308@umn.edu     Ed/Hum Serv
Miller, Jason C.     701-367-1639 Science/Eng-TC
Misselt, Jason C. miss0021@umn.edu   612-587-2303 Graduate Non-Degree
Mitchell, Jason S. mitch490@umn.edu 612-624-6149   Lab Medicine and Pathology
Monfre, Jason C. (Jason) monf0003@umn.edu   612-751-1254 Lib Arts-TC
Mulholland, Jason C. mulho031@d.umn.edu   507-398-8581 Bus/Econ
Myers, Jason C. myer0154@umn.edu     CSENG Characterization Facil
Paschke, Jason J. pasc0131@umn.edu   715-207-1954 Science/Eng-TC
Pitak, Jason C.     773-629-3037 Graduate Non-Degree
Radde, Jason C. radd0015@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Ricco, Jason A. ricco004@umn.edu 612-302-8200   North Memorial Health Care; Med Sch-TC
Rice, Jason D. ricex611@d.umn.edu   507-219-5857 Science/Eng-Dul
Richardson, Jason D. jrichard@d.umn.edu     UMD Academic Affairs Admin
Robinson, Jason C.       Vet Medicine
Roycraft, Jason C. roycr016@d.umn.edu   651-490-9044 Ed/Hum Serv
Rupprecht, Jason ruppr031@umn.edu   612-301-0655 Bio Science
Jason L Sanchez sanch081@umn.edu     Medicine
Schafer, Jason schaf341@d.umn.edu   763-755-0664 Science/Eng-Dul
Schanno, Jason D. schan062@d.umn.edu   218-749-5356 Bus/Econ
Schenkel, Jason M. schen168@umn.edu     Medical School Admin, MEDXX; Med Sch-TC
Scherer, Jason T. scher548@crk.umn.edu   218-791-2054 Crookston
Schewe, Jason N. sche0770@umn.edu   507-318-2172 Vet Medicine
Schlender, Jason schle375@d.umn.edu   715-913-0119 Lib Arts-Dul
Schmidt, Jason       Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Schmidt, Jason J. schm1251@d.umn.edu   218-340-8372 Pharmacy-Dul
Schmidt, Jason T. schm0632@umn.edu   612-703-1163 Crookston
Schmitz, Jason M. schm1921@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Schmuck, Jason K. schmu032@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Schneeweis, Jason (Jason) jschnee@d.umn.edu 218-726-7403   Medical School, Duluth Campus
Schoumaker, Jason schou066@morris.umn.edu   651-239-4124 Morris
Schreiber, Jason A.       Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Schulte, Jason schu3261@d.umn.edu   763-425-4456 Bus/Econ
Schultz, Jason C.       Med Sch-TC
Schultz, Jason D.     651-462-8440 Continuing Education
Sechan, Jason C. secha001@umn.edu   612-301-5226 Science/Eng-TC
Senchina, Jason S. sench002@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Showers, Jason C. showe020@umn.edu   952-593-5507 Lib Arts-TC
Srnec, Jason J. srnec002@d.umn.edu   507-357-6387 Med Sch-TC
Steck, Jason P.       Law School
Stucynski, Jason J.       Continuing Education
Tamminen, Jason C. tamm0009@umn.edu   612-483-3993 Management
Tarasewicz, Jason J. tara0063@d.umn.edu   763-557-1187 Science/Eng-Dul
Tautges, Jason C.     651-647-9356 Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Tesch, Jason P. tesch045@umn.edu   507-835-4354 Lib Arts-TC
Tham, Jason C. thamx007@umn.edu 612-625-4495   CLA Writing Studies; Lib Arts-TC
Travis, Jason travi084@d.umn.edu   651-276-9546 Bus/Econ
Trzcinski, Jason A.     989-430-5099 Management
Tschida, Jason T.     651-731-1423 Science/Eng-TC
Ulrich, Jason S. ulri0010@umn.edu     Grad School
Weaver, Jason C. weave336@d.umn.edu   715-699-6199 Lib Arts-Dul
Wicklund, Jason A. wick0125@umn.edu   651-454-3025 Lib Arts-TC
Wilder, Jason C.       Continuing Education
Winch, Jason R. winch026@d.umn.edu   218-963-7513 Science/Eng-Dul
Woodbury, Jason C. woodb045@umn.edu   612-801-4828 Educ/Hum Dev
Yick, Jason C. yickx001@umn.edu   612-356-0289 Dentistry
Zabeli, Jason C. zabe0043@umn.edu     Dept of Pediatrics, Division of In
Zencka, Jason G. zenck002@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Bell JASON Project       Department