University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
People Search Results
https://search.umn.edu

People Search

Search : People

Hint: Looking for someone with an apostrophe in their name? Try searching without the apostrophe if you aren't able to find them.

Search by for:

Campus: Role:

Type part or all of the FIRST NAME followed by part or all of the LAST NAME e.g.: 'mar johns' will return a list that includes 'Mary Johnson.' More complete information yields better results.

You may also search by Internet ID—the part before the @ of an email address.


Name Email Work Phone Phone Dept/College
William H Anderson ander407@umn.edu     CFANS Forest Resources
Bill Arnold arnol032@umn.edu 612-625-8582   Department of Civil Engineering
Barron, Billie E. barro243@d.umn.edu   651-331-1495 UST
Bensen, Bill (Bill) bbensen@umn.edu     Family Medicine and Cmty Health; Med Sch-TC
Billhorn, Clinton J. billh003@umn.edu     Bio Science
Billington, Barbara L. (Barb) bill0041@umn.edu 612-626-2471   STEM Education Center; Educ/Hum Dev
Charles J Billington billi005@umn.edu 612-725-2000 x4423   Medicine
Billington, Danielle D. billi015@umn.edu 612-626-5949   College of Education and Human Dev
Billington, Michael P. mbilling@umn.edu     VETMD Raptor Center; Educ/Hum Dev
Shannon M Billington sbilling@umn.edu     North Memorial Medical Center
Billington, Zuleika billi172@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Billion, Jack H. billi162@umn.edu   605-371-1788 Lib Arts-TC
Billion, Jackson billi246@umn.edu   612-301-5983 Science/Eng-TC
Billion, Molly billi188@umn.edu   605-371-1788 Lib Arts-TC
Billion, Timothy W.     605-331-4729 Law School
Billock, Alicia billo007@d.umn.edu   701-301-2085 Fine Arts
Billstrom, Keller J.     952-442-4148 Continuing Education
Bloedow, William L. bloed005@umn.edu     Alumni
Brohman, Bill brohm004@umn.edu   785-550-5354 HHH Public Affairs
Chouy, Billy V. chouy001@umn.edu   507-838-0767 Continuing Education
Christianson, Billy T. chri2530@d.umn.edu   320-420-8077 Lib Arts-Dul
Coberly, Bill cober005@umn.edu     Law School
William L Cooper billcoop@umn.edu 612-624-4322   Mechanical Engineering
Cornett, Billie Jo H. buec0037@umn.edu     Nursing
Cubillos, Ashley L. cubil004@umn.edu     VPR Chief of Staff
Dillon, William M. (Bill) dillo244@umn.edu   310-729-7928 Management
DonCarlos, William R. donca008@d.umn.edu   651-226-7555 Lib Arts-Dul
Doyle, BillieJo V.     218-259-8158 Educ/Hum Dev
Gelow, William (Bill) gelow001@umn.edu     UDS AFFILIATED STAFF
Gillespie, Billy O. gille191@umn.edu 612-626-0490   RAR -ACH
Godfrey, Billie J. godfr120@d.umn.edu   218-269-2520 Science/Eng-Dul
Iverson, Bill ivers589@umn.edu     CSENG Characterization Fac Adm
Jacobs, Josie jaco0639@umn.edu     VETMD Veterinary Medical Ctr; Lib Arts-TC
Johnson, Bill A. joh04564@umn.edu   701-741-5310 Dentistry
Johnson, Billy joh12992@d.umn.edu   715-699-6533 Lib Arts-Dul
Billington Jr, Charles billi020@umn.edu   612-250-9562 Med Sch-TC
Kellogg, Billy D. (Bj) kello053@crk.umn.edu   612-558-1503 Crookston
Kenney, Bill kenne083@umn.edu     CCE DCP Undergraduate Programs
Klocke, Bill Z. traina05@umn.edu     OIT Proactive Support
Kloster, William J. (Bill) wkloster@umn.edu     Fac Mgmt U Construction
Knobel, John W. (Bill) knobe001@umn.edu 612-624-0492   Fac Mgmt Health Sciences District
Knutson, Billey K.     507-777-4119 Continuing Education
Kuo, Billy kuoxx149@umn.edu     Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Larson, Billi A. lars5019@umn.edu   952-892-0122 Lib Arts-TC
Lor, Billy       Continuing Education
Lor, Billy S. lorxx320@d.umn.edu     Bus/Econ
Mainerich, Billie Jo N. marso047@umn.edu 218-824-1065   UM Ext Crow Wing Cnty
Mason, Billie B. maso0396@d.umn.edu   218-780-5978 Lib Arts-Dul
Bill Lyon gx112056@umn.edu      
Billie Cowell gf039334@umn.edu      
Bill Minton g8048980@umn.edu   419-925-9300  
Bill Molnar gf087274@umn.edu   651-451-3063  
Mia Robillos gr083455@umn.edu   612-872-8754  
Bill Knopp bgxx8165@umn.edu   952-687-1119  
Bill Haralson gr079898@umn.edu      
Mohs, Bill (Bill) mohsx024@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Moran, Bill moran002@umn.edu     Design Institute
Moua, Billy T. mouax310@umn.edu   651-410-9186 Public Hlth
Noble, Kimberly A. przyb004@umn.edu 612-625-0593   Office of Admissions
O'Connor, Bill (Bill) oconn301@umn.edu 612-626-3263   Orientation and First-Year Programs
OH, Billie Ann (Lillie) ouell053@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Olson, William R. (Bill) olso6816@umn.edu   763-434-3220 Lib Arts-TC
O'Meara, Billy wjomeara@umn.edu 612-626-2018   Intercollegiate Athletics
Pederson, Bill (Bill) pede0055@umn.edu 612-624-0373   Music Library
William C Peterson bpeterso@crk.umn.edu 218-281-8265   UMC Math, Science and Technology
Porter, Billy D. (Billy) porte390@d.umn.edu   952-693-5347 Bus/Econ
Postiglione, William M. (Billy) post0127@umn.edu     Chemical Engineering and Material S; Science/Eng-TC
Reinbold, Billie reinb014@d.umn.edu     Ed/Hum Serv
Robb, Bill billrobb@morris.umn.edu 320-589-6387   UMM Fund Development
William O Roberts rober037@umn.edu     St John's Family Medicine Residenc
Roecklein, Billy roeck017@umn.edu   507-663-1556 Lib Arts-TC
Rozaitis, Bill rozai001@umn.edu 612-625-6812   Ctr for Teaching and Learning
Sabillon, Jose J. sabil004@umn.edu   281-277-2229 Lib Arts-TC
Schock, Billy A. scho0801@d.umn.edu     Lib Arts-Dul
Shoen, Billie Jo L. blshoen@umn.edu     CCE DCP Undergraduate Programs
Thao, Billy     651-352-0554 Continuing Education
Thureson, Billy thure009@d.umn.edu   763-614-8387 Lib Arts-TC
Tuohy, Bill tuohy016@umn.edu   408-849-0188 Science/Eng-TC
Wilson, Billie J. (Billie) bjwilson@umn.edu 612-624-9698   UM Extension IT
Bill D Wolz bwolz@d.umn.edu 218-726-6597   UMD Physics and Astronomy
Woodson, William G. (Bill) woods196@umn.edu     CEHD Administration; Educ/Hum Dev