University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
People Search Results
https://search.umn.edu

People Search

Search : People

Hint: Looking for someone with an apostrophe in their name? Try searching without the apostrophe if you aren't able to find them.

Search by for:

Campus: Role:

Type part or all of the FIRST NAME followed by part or all of the LAST NAME e.g.: 'mar johns' will return a list that includes 'Mary Johnson.' More complete information yields better results.

You may also search by Internet ID—the part before the @ of an email address.


Name Email Work Phone Phone Dept/College
Abram D Anders adanders@d.umn.edu 218-726-8453   UMD Marketing
Anderson, Darrell J. dander23@d.umn.edu 218-726-6169   UMD Mechanical/Industrial Engr
Andersson, Diane M. danderss@umn.edu 612-625-4703   MNEXT Administration
David Andow dandow@umn.edu 612-624-5323   CFANS Entomology
Brandt, Dandre M.     507-215-5655 Continuing Education
Brecto, D'Andre C. brect003@umn.edu   612-599-1983 Management
E D Dahlberg dand@umn.edu 612-624-3506   CSENG Physics & Astronomy
Dandiker, Sita     952-232-8172 Continuing Education
Dandurand, Douglas E. dandu011@umn.edu     Surgery Clinical Ops/Admin
Dandurand, Paxton     602-309-2965 Bus/Econ
Hou, Dandy houxx180@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Suhasa B Kodandaramaiah suhasabk@umn.edu     CSENG Mechanical Engineering
MANDAPATI, RAJU smandapa@umn.edu     CSENG Chemistry
Andres M Perez aperez@umn.edu     Veterinary Population Medicine
Tolson, D'Andre E.     651-442-8254 Continuing Education
Wang, Dandan wang3977@umn.edu   612-644-8168 Lib Arts-TC
Warren, Kersten kdanders@umn.edu 612-624-3025   Veterinary Medicine Research Ofc
Xu, Dandan dandanxu@umn.edu 612-626-8655   Chem Engr & Materials Science; Science/Eng-TC
Yang, Dandan yang6693@umn.edu     CSENG St Anth Falls Lab-SAFL
Zhu, Dandan zhu00013@umn.edu   651-347-3205 Educ/Hum Dev
DP Bill Wirpel dandpbw@umn.edu     Bell Public Programs
DP Michael Kennedy dandpmk@umn.edu     Bell Administration
SEDANdepartment(department) sedan@umn.edu     Department