University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
People Search Results
http://search.umn.edu

People Search

Search : People

Hint: Looking for someone with an apostrophe in their name? Try searching without the apostrophe if you aren't able to find them.

Search by for:

Campus: Role:

Type part or all of the FIRST NAME followed by part or all of the LAST NAME e.g.: 'mar johns' will return a list that includes 'Mary Johnson.' More complete information yields better results.

You may also search by Internet ID—the part before the @ of an email address.


Name Email Work Phone Phone Dept/College
Anders, Abram D. adanders@d.umn.edu 218-726-8453   UMD Finance/Mgmt Info Sciences
Anders, Deena D. (Deena) dahl0105@umn.edu     CEHD Social Work, School of
Anderson, Darrell J. dander23@d.umn.edu 218-726-6169   UMD Mechanical/Industrial Engr
Anderson, Justin D. jdanders@umn.edu     FM Central Services
Andow, David dandow@umn.edu 612-624-5323   CFANS Entomology
Brandt, Dandre M. bran0814@umn.edu   507-215-2544 Continuing Education
Brecto, D'Andre C. brect003@umn.edu   612-599-1983 Management
Dahlberg, E D. dand@umn.edu 612-624-3506   CSENG Physics and Astronomy
Dandrea, Therese M. dand0029@d.umn.edu 218-726-7822   UMD Bus/Econ, Labovitz Sch of
Dandiker, Sita dandi006@umn.edu   952-232-8172 Continuing Education
Dandurand, Blake R. dandu005@morris.umn.edu   320-760-6046 Morris
Hou, Dandy houxx180@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Dandurand, Douglas E. dandu011@umn.edu     Surgery Clinical Ops/Admin
Kodandaramaiah, Suhasa B. suhasabk@umn.edu     CSENG Mechanical Engineering
McGuire, D'Andre M.     763-208-6848 Management
Dandurand, Paxton dandu012@d.umn.edu   602-309-2965 Bus/Econ
Wang, Dandan wang3977@umn.edu   865-386-2260 Lib Arts-TC
Warren, Kersten kdanders@umn.edu 612-624-3025   Veterinary Medicine Research Ofc
Perez, Andres M. aperez@umn.edu     Veterinary Population Medicine
Xu, Dandan dandanxu@umn.edu 612-626-8655   Chem Engr and Materials Science; Science/Eng-TC
Zhao, Claire       Law School